Onze Lieve Vrouw Koningin Schoten

September 2021
SMTWTFS
2930311234
67891011
131415161718
202122232425
2728293012
3456789
October 2021
<
>
SMTWTFS
262728293012
456789
111213141516
181920212223
252627282930
123456
November 2021
SMTWTFS
31123456
8910111213
151617181920
222324252627
29301234
567891011


   Print
 Sep 5, 2021 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Sep 12, 2021 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Sep 19, 2021 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Sep 26, 2021 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Oct 3, 2021 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Oct 10, 2021 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Oct 17, 2021 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Oct 24, 2021 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Oct 31, 2021 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Nov 7, 2021 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Nov 14, 2021 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Nov 21, 2021 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Nov 28, 2021 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 

  


Aantal maanden: 


Administratie