Onze Lieve Vrouw Koningin Schoten

June 2021
SMTWTFS
303112345
789101112
141516171819
212223242526
282930123
45678910
July 2021
<
>
SMTWTFS
27282930123
5678910
121314151617
192021222324
262728293031
1234567
August 2021
SMTWTFS
234567
91011121314
161718192021
232425262728
30311234
567891011


   Print
 Jun 6, 2021 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Jun 13, 2021 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Jun 20, 2021 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Jun 27, 2021 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Jul 4, 2021 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Jul 11, 2021 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Jul 18, 2021 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Jul 25, 2021 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Aug 1, 2021 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Aug 8, 2021 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Aug 15, 2021 (Sun) 
 OLV Hemelvaart 
Moederdag
 Aug 15, 2021 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Aug 22, 2021 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Aug 29, 2021 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 

  


Aantal maanden: 


Administratie