Onze Lieve Vrouw Koningin Schoten

July 2020
SMTWTFS
2829301234
67891011
131415161718
202122232425
27282930311
2345678
August 2020
<
>
SMTWTFS
2627282930311
345678
1011121314
171819202122
242526272829
3112345
September 2020
SMTWTFS
303112345
789101112
141516171819
212223242526
282930123
45678910


   Print
 Jul 5, 2020 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Jul 12, 2020 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Jul 19, 2020 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Jul 26, 2020 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Aug 2, 2020 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Aug 9, 2020 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Aug 15, 2020 (Sat) 
 OLV Hemelvaart 
Moederdag
 Aug 16, 2020 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Aug 23, 2020 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Aug 30, 2020 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Sep 6, 2020 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Sep 13, 2020 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Sep 20, 2020 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Sep 27, 2020 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 

  


Aantal maanden: 


Administratie