Onze Lieve Vrouw Koningin Schoten

<
Jan 12, 2020 (Sun) - Jan 18, 2020 (Sat)
>
 Jan 12
Sunday
Jan 13
Monday
Jan 14
Tuesday
Jan 15
Wednesday
Jan 16
Thursday
Jan 17
Friday
Jan 18
Saturday
0       
1       
2       
3       
4       
5       
6       
7       
8       
9       
10
Zondagsviering
(10:00-11:00)

      
11       
12       
13       
14       
15       
16       
17       
18       
19       
20       
21       
22       
23       
<
Jan 12, 2020 (Sun) - Jan 18, 2020 (Sat)
>
 Jan 12
Sunday
Jan 13
Monday
Jan 14
Tuesday
Jan 15
Wednesday
Jan 16
Thursday
Jan 17
Friday
Jan 18
Saturday
0       
1       
2       
3       
4       
5       
6       
7       
8       
9       
10
Zondagsviering
(10:00-11:00)

      
11       
12       
13       
14       
15       
16       
17       
18       
19       
20       
21       
22       
23       
<
Jan 12, 2020 (Sun) - Jan 18, 2020 (Sat)
>
 Jan 12
Sunday
Jan 13
Monday
Jan 14
Tuesday
Jan 15
Wednesday
Jan 16
Thursday
Jan 17
Friday
Jan 18
Saturday
0       
1       
2       
3       
4       
5       
6       
7       
8       
9       
10
Zondagsviering
(10:00-11:00)

      
11       
12       
13       
14       
15       
16       
17       
18       
19       
20       
21       
22       
23       


   Print
 Jan 5, 2020 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Openbaring van de Heer 
 Jan 12, 2020 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Jan 19, 2020 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Jan 26, 2020 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Feb 2, 2020 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Feb 9, 2020 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Feb 16, 2020 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Feb 23, 2020 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Mar 1, 2020 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Mar 8, 2020 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Mar 15, 2020 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Mar 22, 2020 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Mar 29, 2020 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 

  


Aantal maanden: 


Administratie