Onze Lieve Vrouw Koningin Schoten

<
Jan 9, 2022 (Sun) - Jan 15, 2022 (Sat)
>
 Jan 9
Sunday
Jan 10
Monday
Jan 11
Tuesday
Jan 12
Wednesday
Jan 13
Thursday
Jan 14
Friday
Jan 15
Saturday
0       
1       
2       
3       
4       
5       
6       
7       
8       
9       
10
Zondagsviering
(10:00-11:00)

      
11       
12       
13       
14       
15       
16       
17       
18       
19       
20       
21       
22       
23       
<
Jan 9, 2022 (Sun) - Jan 15, 2022 (Sat)
>
 Jan 9
Sunday
Jan 10
Monday
Jan 11
Tuesday
Jan 12
Wednesday
Jan 13
Thursday
Jan 14
Friday
Jan 15
Saturday
0       
1       
2       
3       
4       
5       
6       
7       
8       
9       
10
Zondagsviering
(10:00-11:00)

      
11       
12       
13       
14       
15       
16       
17       
18       
19       
20       
21       
22       
23       
<
Jan 9, 2022 (Sun) - Jan 15, 2022 (Sat)
>
 Jan 9
Sunday
Jan 10
Monday
Jan 11
Tuesday
Jan 12
Wednesday
Jan 13
Thursday
Jan 14
Friday
Jan 15
Saturday
0       
1       
2       
3       
4       
5       
6       
7       
8       
9       
10
Zondagsviering
(10:00-11:00)

      
11       
12       
13       
14       
15       
16       
17       
18       
19       
20       
21       
22       
23       


   Print
 Jan 2, 2022 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Jan 9, 2022 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Jan 16, 2022 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Jan 23, 2022 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Jan 30, 2022 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Feb 6, 2022 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Feb 13, 2022 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Feb 20, 2022 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Feb 27, 2022 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Mar 6, 2022 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Mar 13, 2022 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Mar 20, 2022 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Mar 27, 2022 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 

  


Aantal maanden: 


Administratie