Onze Lieve Vrouw Koningin Schoten

January 2022
<
>
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday 
2627282930311
2
Zondagsviering
(10:00-11:00)


345678
9
Zondagsviering
(10:00-11:00)


101112131415
16
Zondagsviering
(10:00-11:00)


171819202122
23
Zondagsviering
(10:00-11:00)


242526272829
30
Zondagsviering
(10:00-11:00)


3112345
February 2022
<
>
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday 
303112345
6
Zondagsviering
(10:00-11:00)


789101112
13
Zondagsviering
(10:00-11:00)


141516171819
20
Zondagsviering
(10:00-11:00)


212223242526
27
Zondagsviering
(10:00-11:00)


2812345
March 2022
<
>
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday 
272812345
6
Zondagsviering
(10:00-11:00)


789101112
13
Zondagsviering
(10:00-11:00)


141516171819
20
Zondagsviering
(10:00-11:00)


212223242526
27
Zondagsviering
(10:00-11:00)


2829303112


   Print
 Jan 2, 2022 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Jan 9, 2022 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Jan 16, 2022 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Jan 23, 2022 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Jan 30, 2022 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Feb 6, 2022 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Feb 13, 2022 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Feb 20, 2022 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Feb 27, 2022 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Mar 6, 2022 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Mar 13, 2022 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Mar 20, 2022 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Mar 27, 2022 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 

  


Aantal maanden: 


Administratie