Onze Lieve Vrouw Koningin Schoten

<
Feb 9, 2020 (Sun) - Feb 15, 2020 (Sat)
>
 Feb 9
Sunday
Feb 10
Monday
Feb 11
Tuesday
Feb 12
Wednesday
Feb 13
Thursday
Feb 14
Friday
Feb 15
Saturday
0       
1       
2       
3       
4       
5       
6       
7       
8       
9       
10
Zondagsviering
(10:00-11:00)

      
11       
12       
13       
14       
15       
16       
17       
18       
19       
20       
21       
22       
23       
<
Feb 9, 2020 (Sun) - Feb 15, 2020 (Sat)
>
 Feb 9
Sunday
Feb 10
Monday
Feb 11
Tuesday
Feb 12
Wednesday
Feb 13
Thursday
Feb 14
Friday
Feb 15
Saturday
0       
1       
2       
3       
4       
5       
6       
7       
8       
9       
10
Zondagsviering
(10:00-11:00)

      
11       
12       
13       
14       
15       
16       
17       
18       
19       
20       
21       
22       
23       
<
Feb 9, 2020 (Sun) - Feb 15, 2020 (Sat)
>
 Feb 9
Sunday
Feb 10
Monday
Feb 11
Tuesday
Feb 12
Wednesday
Feb 13
Thursday
Feb 14
Friday
Feb 15
Saturday
0       
1       
2       
3       
4       
5       
6       
7       
8       
9       
10
Zondagsviering
(10:00-11:00)

      
11       
12       
13       
14       
15       
16       
17       
18       
19       
20       
21       
22       
23       


   Print
 Feb 2, 2020 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Feb 9, 2020 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Feb 16, 2020 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Feb 23, 2020 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Mar 1, 2020 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Mar 8, 2020 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Mar 15, 2020 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Mar 22, 2020 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Mar 29, 2020 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Apr 5, 2020 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Apr 12, 2020 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Apr 19, 2020 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Apr 26, 2020 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 

  


Aantal maanden: 


Administratie