Onze Lieve Vrouw Koningin Schoten

<
Mar 20, 2022 (Sun) - Mar 26, 2022 (Sat)
>
 Mar 20
Sunday
Mar 21
Monday
Mar 22
Tuesday
Mar 23
Wednesday
Mar 24
Thursday
Mar 25
Friday
Mar 26
Saturday
0       
1       
2       
3       
4       
5       
6       
7       
8       
9       
10
Zondagsviering
(10:00-11:00)

      
11       
12       
13       
14       
15       
16       
17       
18       
19       
20       
21       
22       
23       
<
Mar 20, 2022 (Sun) - Mar 26, 2022 (Sat)
>
 Mar 20
Sunday
Mar 21
Monday
Mar 22
Tuesday
Mar 23
Wednesday
Mar 24
Thursday
Mar 25
Friday
Mar 26
Saturday
0       
1       
2       
3       
4       
5       
6       
7       
8       
9       
10
Zondagsviering
(10:00-11:00)

      
11       
12       
13       
14       
15       
16       
17       
18       
19       
20       
21       
22       
23       
<
Mar 20, 2022 (Sun) - Mar 26, 2022 (Sat)
>
 Mar 20
Sunday
Mar 21
Monday
Mar 22
Tuesday
Mar 23
Wednesday
Mar 24
Thursday
Mar 25
Friday
Mar 26
Saturday
0       
1       
2       
3       
4       
5       
6       
7       
8       
9       
10
Zondagsviering
(10:00-11:00)

      
11       
12       
13       
14       
15       
16       
17       
18       
19       
20       
21       
22       
23       


   Print
 Mar 6, 2022 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Mar 13, 2022 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Mar 20, 2022 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Mar 27, 2022 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Apr 3, 2022 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Apr 10, 2022 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Apr 17, 2022 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Apr 24, 2022 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 May 1, 2022 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 May 8, 2022 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 May 15, 2022 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 May 22, 2022 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 May 29, 2022 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 

  


Aantal maanden: 


Administratie