Onze Lieve Vrouw Koningin Schoten

August 2022
<
>
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday 
31123456
7
Zondagsviering
(10:00-11:00)


8910111213
14
Zondagsviering
(10:00-11:00)


15
OLV Hemelvaart


Moederdag
1617181920
21
Zondagsviering
(10:00-11:00)


222324252627
28
Zondagsviering
(10:00-11:00)


293031123
September 2022
<
>
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday 
28293031123
4
Zondagsviering
(10:00-11:00)


5678910
11
Zondagsviering
(10:00-11:00)


121314151617
18
Zondagsviering
(10:00-11:00)


192021222324
25
Zondagsviering
(10:00-11:00)


26272829301
October 2022
<
>
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday 
2526272829301
2
Zondagsviering
(10:00-11:00)


345678
9
Zondagsviering
(10:00-11:00)


101112131415
16
Zondagsviering
(10:00-11:00)


171819202122
23
Zondagsviering
(10:00-11:00)


242526272829
30
Zondagsviering
(10:00-11:00)


3112345


   Print
 Aug 7, 2022 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Aug 14, 2022 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Aug 15, 2022 (Mon) 
 OLV Hemelvaart 
Moederdag
 Aug 21, 2022 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Aug 28, 2022 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Sep 4, 2022 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Sep 11, 2022 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Sep 18, 2022 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Sep 25, 2022 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Oct 2, 2022 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Oct 9, 2022 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Oct 16, 2022 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Oct 23, 2022 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 
 Oct 30, 2022 (Sun)10:00 - 11:00
 Zondagsviering 

  


Aantal maanden: 


Administratie